top of page

DJ JOYS (Arg.) Bs.As.


Born in Buenos Aires at age 14 began to be known dance music , Euro Dance, House, Techno , Hard and its variants. Durande 90 eh start experiencing various styles more as , Funk , Pop , Rock , New Wave, Inde , Hip Hop, Break, Italo, etc ... in the era of the 80s . inspired by the great personalities eh djs . From 1997-2000 , when a super- famous Radio in Buenos Aires gives strong comienso to take electronic forces and border several great artists ; I gave my encouragement to be known as Dj and what I am today, as ( (Dj Joys ) ) In 2008 I have the pleasure to participate in ( Battles of Djs ) by a local radio station 103.9 fm Quilmes ( FAN) which the meeting point was ( Club XXI ) already in the current there , later combocado again as guest a second meeting ( Valentino ) , Conducting and musicalizando in the same year by my colleague ( NIGHT MIX) by 102.9FM (VOX ) quilmes, in 2010 giving my companion program responzabilidad I retire . Year later 2013 convened for Disc recognized Joker ( Eduardo Ponce de Leon ) To make the ( (DJ MIX) ) by Antena91 in Lomas de Zamora and continue in 2014 for his own online radio station ( sampling radio) and ending the project in the same year his physical disappearance of Disc Jokey . In July 2014 I presented a proyectro to make my own Radio Show on another station on line by Bag Radio.com.ar called ( ( Ensignia ) ) Following the same step ... today , producing and remixing for national artists prestige ...

Entradas destacadas
Vuelve pronto
Una vez que se publiquen entradas, las verás aquí.
Entradas recientes
Archivo
Buscar por tags
No hay tags aún.
Síguenos
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page